Edit TemplatesEdit Templates
Now you should see this screen if you have uploaded a template
Uninstall =deletes the template
reinstall = this will reinstall all the default files you will lose any editing that had been done.
Edit = Editing your template.
Export = This will download the template files to your computer.
Ok when you click edit you should see this screen
Now for more info on this please click the help
button at the top
Ypou can also see the macros box at the bottom again hit the help button.